logo11

 

Mat: As of now I don’t think I have a legacy set, but I
aspire to be remembered as the question kid creating positive change
by re-envisioning what community means, helping others see their inner
potential, and inspiring future leadership.

Cara: I want my legacy to be that I was a self-aware person who
worked to better herself and the world around her and who found the
intersection between the world’s greatest needs and her greatest
passions.

Kim: I hope I am remembered by how I gave to those around me
– my time, my heart, my energy – and how I used language to build
community and strengthen relationships.

Jay: When I think of “my legacy,” I think of what I’ll leave for
my future kids and/or what others will think of me when I die. I think
I want to be an introspective soul that has lived a balanced life. I
want to fully understand happiness and what it means to me. I want to
learn indefinitely. I don’t necessarily need to impact others, or be
recognized for my actions, but I do want to be remembered for the way
I live and go throughout my life.

Phoenix Question Special Response from Dr. Earl Danieley – “Legacy
means many things to me … I was a teacher and was dedicated to the
growth and development of Elon College.”

Phoenix Question: What is your legacy and what do you want it to be?

Leave a Reply

